Key takeaways
- Disclosure: ChaChaCha is a POS vendor, powered by AppsPOS, so we compete with Rewardly and with every alternative on this page. We only used information published on each vendor’s own website as of September 2026.
- Rewardly is a Singapore F&B platform built around loyalty, with a Growth plan from SGD39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers (SGD59 for others), Professional from SGD99 and all modules at SGD199.
- Businesses usually look at alternatives for a specific need: one flat price, no monthly fee, deeper kitchen tools, per-device pricing, a larger module list or one local team for software and hardware.
- The six alternatives below are grouped by who they suit, not ranked. Confirm every price and term with the vendor, including us.
Last reviewed: September 2026
How we compared (and who wrote this)
ChaChaCha is a point-of-sale system for Singapore F&B, powered by AppsPOS Pte. Ltd., a Singapore POS company operating since 2013. We sell POS systems, so we are a competitor of Rewardly and of every other vendor on this page. Please read it with that in mind. We wrote it because “Rewardly alternatives” is a common search among hawkers and café owners, and a fair answer is more useful to you than a sales pitch.
Our rules:
- Vendor websites only. Every feature, price and term for another vendor comes from that vendor’s own Singapore website, linked where we use it. Where we could not find something, we write “not stated on their website”. That means we could not confirm it, not that it is missing.
- No ranking. We have not run every system in a live stall or restaurant, so we group options by “best for” rather than scoring them.
- Dated. Everything was checked in September 2026. Prices, plans and grant rules change, so confirm before you sign.
If you are not tied to Rewardly and want the wider market, see our best hawker POS systems, best CRM and loyalty systems and best restaurant POS systems in Singapore.
What Rewardly offers
Rewardly (Rewardly Pte Ltd) is a Singapore cloud platform that combines POS, QR ordering, a self-ordering kiosk, integrated payments and a loyalty system it calls LoyaltyOS. Its homepage states it has been operating since 2019, that “near 300 merchants” have signed up, and that it specialises in F&B, with pages for hawkers and home businesses, cafés, full-service restaurants, events and food courts, and retail and franchise.
Plans. Its pricing page lists four:
- Growth: from SGD39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers, or SGD59 for non-NEA-licensed businesses, for a single outlet. It covers a lite POS and QR ordering, lite membership loyalty and vouchers, DIY setup with tutorial videos, email support and a free trial. The Growth card lists SoftPOS card payments, e-wallets and PayNow, but the feature table further down ticks credit cards and digital wallets only from Professional, so confirm which payment methods your plan includes.
- Professional: from SGD99 a month, or SGD199 a month to upgrade to all modules with unlimited licences. Our Rewardly pricing guide sets out each plan and what to ask. It adds the full POS, self-ordering kiosk, KDS, eSignage and GrabFood integration, the full LoyaltyOS, in-person setup, dedicated support and access to Rewardly’s open API.
- Flexi: from SGD0 for events and roadshows, with POS and payment hardware rental included and card and wallet payments charged at an MDR rate.
- Enterprise: a custom solution for multi-outlet and franchise groups, including a branded native app.
Annual subscriptions get two months free. The homepage states Offline Mode, no lock-in with a “guarantee no termination penalty”, free hardware leasing on annual plans, and that Rewardly runs on iPads, iPhones and Android tablets or phones. It also mentions GrabFood and foodpanda delivery and an AI copilot for menu building.
Loyalty is the centre. Rewardly’s menu lists tiered membership, points, vouchers, digital stamps, store credits, prepaid packages, referrals, cashback, member discounts and surveys. Its free plan list includes member sign-up with SMS and email OTP and member data import and export.
Who it suits. Hawkers and small F&B businesses that want a low monthly fee, and loyalty-led cafés and restaurants that want membership and rewards built into the POS.
Why businesses look at alternatives
Most people who search for Rewardly alternatives are not unhappy with Rewardly. They are checking the market before signing, or they have outgrown the plan they started on. If you are still deciding, what Rewardly users say in public reviews is worth reading first. Framed as needs:
- If you want one flat price with everything switched on, Rewardly’s features step up by plan. Qashier publishes one all-inclusive daily price. See how Qashier and Rewardly compare on loyalty, ordering and payments.
- If you want no monthly software fee, a per-transaction model such as HitPay’s may suit a quiet counter. Our HitPay vs Rewardly comparison weighs payment costs against loyalty tools.
- If you want to pay per device and module, Dinlr and Eats365 publish itemised prices for each module. Our Rewardly vs Dinlr comparison lines up Rewardly’s tiers against Dinlr’s modules.
- If you run a busier kitchen, you may want a kitchen display with station routing and prep timers, a queue system or a long list of display modules. Our best kitchen display systems page compares them.
- If you want software and hardware from one local team, quote-based vendors such as MEGAPOS and ChaChaCha supply both.
- If loyalty is the reason you chose Rewardly, check how each alternative handles points, vouchers and stored value before you move, because members are the hardest thing to migrate.
Rewardly alternatives: comparison table
What each vendor states on its own website, checked September 2026. Prices exclude GST unless the vendor says otherwise; not every pricing page states GST treatment.
| Option | Best for | Published starting price | Loyalty stated | Offline selling stated | Delivery integrations stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rewardly | Hawkers and loyalty-led outlets | Growth from SGD39/month (NEA-licensed hawkers) or SGD59; Professional from SGD99/month | Yes: lite on Growth, full LoyaltyOS on Professional | Yes (Offline Mode) | GrabFood (Professional); homepage also mentions foodpanda |
| ChaChaCha (powered by AppsPOS) | F&B outlets wanting POS, kitchen, ordering, queue and hardware from one local team | Quote-based | Yes: points, stamps, stored value, vouchers, birthday rewards, WhatsApp marketing | Yes (hybrid POS syncs later) | GrabFood; Lalamove for your own online orders |
| Qashier | One flat price with everything switched on | $5/day (excl. GST); terminals $0.80 to $1.50/day | Yes: points, vouchers, packages, credits (included) | Yes (“keep selling, sync later”) | GrabFood, foodpanda |
| HitPay | Quiet counters that want no monthly fee | No setup or monthly fee; POS adds 0.2% on processing | Not stated on their website | Not stated on their website | Not stated on their website |
| Dinlr | iPad-based F&B outlets wanting per-device modules | Dinlr Waiter S$89/month first device (annual) or S$99 (monthly) | Yes: Loyalty module S$39/month per location | Yes (DinlrSync) | GrabFood, foodpanda, ShopeeFood (Connect) |
| Eats365 | Restaurants wanting a detailed, modular system | POS Basic SG$39/month (annual) or SG$49 (monthly) | Yes: premium feature, price on enquiry | Yes (Offline Mode) | Not stated on the pages we checked |
| MEGAPOS | Kiosk-heavy restaurants and quick-service counters | Not stated on their website | Yes: CRM Membership with points, rewards and eVouchers | Yes (offline mode) | GrabFood |
Rewardly alternatives in detail
ChaChaCha (powered by AppsPOS): best for F&B outlets that want one local team for everything
Published price: quote-based; no price is published. Hardware is supplied by AppsPOS as part of the package, so the quote covers software and hardware together. Our Rewardly and ChaChaCha feature comparison sets the two side by side.
Notable features: a web-based hybrid POS that keeps taking orders if the internet drops and syncs later, with table management, split bills and tabs, custom modifiers, staff permissions and an English or 中文 interface and kitchen tickets. Loyalty covers points and stamps, e-wallet or stored value, vouchers, birthday rewards and WhatsApp marketing, which matters if loyalty is what you liked about Rewardly. The kitchen display system offers station routing, order prioritisation and prep timers, with Epson cloud printing to multiple printers. Ordering covers QR ordering for dine-in and pre-order, a mobile app, an online ordering page and a self-order kiosk with a built-in card terminal, plus a queue system with SMS notifications and a digital queue display. GrabFood integration brings marketplace orders into the POS, and Lalamove delivers your own online orders. Payments cover PayNow, PayLah!, NETS, Visa/Mastercard and GrabPay through DBS, UOB and 2C2P, with split payments and automated reconciliation. Inventory deducts ingredients by recipe for each sale and shows recipe costing per menu item. The back office has reports, head-office ERP, Xero integration and the AppsPOS AI agent on WhatsApp.
AppsPOS clients include Itacho Sushi, Soi 47 Thai Food and The Carpenters Bar. For a hawker stall, ask us which parts of the package you need so the quote matches a small setup.
Qashier: best for one flat price with everything switched on
Published price: $5 a day, excluding GST, for the whole platform, with “no feature tiers, no add-on maths”. Terminals are optional daily add-ons with nothing upfront: QashierXS at $0.80, QashierX2 at $1 and QashierXL SLIM at $1.50 a day. The X2 becomes yours after two years. On your own hardware, it is just the $5 a day. Card processing rates are quoted separately.
Notable features: one plan covers POS with table and inventory management, QR and online ordering at 0% commission, a kitchen display, GrabFood and foodpanda, payment-linked loyalty with points, vouchers, packages and credits, automated win-back emails, bookings, mall GTO submission and Xero sync. It includes up to three devices per store, three back-office logins and ten staff accounts. Its POS page states the POS is offline-ready. Qashier states there is no lock-in contract, and on a day with zero takings the fee carries over to your next settlement. See our Qashier alternatives page.
HitPay: best for quiet counters that want no monthly fee
Published price: no setup fee and no monthly fee. In-person PayNow is 0.4% (minimum S$0.10), domestic cards 2.5% + S$0.50 and international cards 3.2% + S$0.50, and Point of Sale adds 0.2% on top of processing. Its pricing page states Tap to Pay on a supported phone is free and that terminals are bought once: SoundBox SGD 30, WisePad 3 SGD 85, FlexiPOS SGD 500, All-in-One (price varies across HitPay’s own pages, so confirm with HitPay) and POS MAX SGD 700, with no monthly rental.
Notable features: HitPay describes its POS as built for Singapore F&B and retail, with products synced across online and in-person channels, free multi-location management and an online store. HitPay Payment Solutions states it is an MAS Major Payment Institution, so the POS and payments come from one provider. A loyalty programme, kitchen display and table management are not stated on the POS page we checked, so ask if those matter to you. Our Square POS in Singapore page covers other pay-per-transaction options, and our best mobile POS comparison covers phone and tablet setups.
Dinlr: best for iPad-based F&B outlets that want to pick modules
Published price: Dinlr Waiter at S$89 a month for the first device on annual billing (S$99 monthly) and S$39 for each additional device. Modules are priced separately: KDS at S$19 per device, Kiosk at S$89 per device, Online Order at S$89 per location, Loyalty at S$39 per location and Connect at S$39 per location, all billed annually. There is a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
Notable features: an iPad POS for F&B. Its homepage states DinlrSync keeps devices taking orders and closing bills through an internet outage, that card payments go through a separately integrated terminal or gateway, and that Dinlr Connect links GrabFood, foodpanda and ShopeeFood. Dinlr states there is no multi-year lock-in. See our Dinlr alternatives page.
Eats365: best for restaurants that want a detailed, modular system
Published price: POS Basic at SG$39 a month on annual billing (SG$49 monthly) and POS Advanced at SG$89 (SG$109 monthly), which adds unlimited user accounts, 300+ settings and multi-outlet grouping. Most expansion modules, including the kitchen display, mPOS, queue kiosk and branded online store, are SG$39 a month on annual billing; Scan-to-Order is SG$119 and the self-service kiosk SG$119 on iOS or SG$189 on Android. Loyalty, reservations and gift cards are premium features priced on enquiry.
Notable features: F&B only, with a long module list covering kitchen and expedite displays, queue kiosk and display, digital menus and pickup displays. Its POS page states Offline Mode lets you keep taking orders when the internet is down. See our Eats365 alternatives page.
MEGAPOS: best for kiosk-heavy restaurants and quick-service counters
Published price: not stated on their website; ask for a quote.
Notable features: its restaurant POS page lists QR ordering, self-ordering kiosks, a 2-in-1 POS and kiosk on a dual screen, GrabFood, kitchen printers or displays and an offline mode (“network disruptions do not affect your operations”). Its homepage describes CRM Membership, a mobile CRM integrated with the POS for points, rewards and eVouchers.
Also worth a look: EPOS’s lighter EPOS360 app is listed from SGD50 a month on the Grow plan on its pricing page, with a one-time SGD150 upgrade to the BlueTap payment device. Its full POS packages are quote-based. See our EPOS alternatives page.
Keeping your members when you switch
For a Rewardly user, the loyalty data is often worth more than the POS itself. Before you move:
- Export your members. Rewardly’s pricing page lists member data import and export. Download your member list with contact details, points balances, stored-value balances and unused vouchers, and keep a dated copy.
- Ask the new vendor how it imports balances. Points and stored value are a liability you owe customers, so check they carry over exactly.
- Tell members before the switch. Explain what happens to their points and when the new programme starts, so regulars do not feel they have lost something.
- Run both for a short overlap if the terms allow, so members can redeem old rewards while you set up the new ones.
Rewardly states no lock-in and no termination penalty, but check your own subscription dates, especially on an annual plan or free hardware lease. Our guide on how to switch POS systems without disrupting service covers the full cut-over plan. If you are weighing a multi-industry system instead, our StoreHub in Singapore page maps retail-and-F&B needs to local options.
Comparing costs fairly
These vendors price in different ways: tiered monthly plans (Rewardly), one flat daily fee (Qashier), per transaction (HitPay), per device and module (Dinlr, Eats365) or a quote with hardware (MEGAPOS, ChaChaCha). To compare fairly, write down one setup and price it everywhere, for example one POS, one kitchen screen, QR ordering, GrabFood and loyalty:
- Rewardly: Professional from SGD99 a month covers kiosk, KDS and GrabFood; all modules are SGD199.
- Qashier: $5 a day, about $150 over a 30-day month, covering up to three devices per store, plus any terminals you rent. More in our breakdown of Qashier pricing.
- Dinlr and Eats365: add the base plan to each module you need; loyalty is priced on enquiry at Eats365.
- HitPay: no fixed fee, so the cost rises and falls with sales.
- MEGAPOS and ChaChaCha: quote-based, usually including hardware and setup. Ask for the software fee after year one as a separate line.
Then add payment processing, hardware, setup and GST, and compare a full first year. Our POS system cost in Singapore guide covers typical cost items, and the POS cost calculator helps you estimate your own figure.
Grants. According to Enterprise Singapore, PSG, EDG and MRA cease on 29 September 2026, and from 30 September business grant support is under the EDGE Grant. It states up to 70% support for SMEs, with support levels that differ by activity, paid on a reimbursement basis. Some vendor pages still show older PSG wording, so ask each vendor how its package fits under EDGE, and do not sign or pay before approval. AppsPOS has been a PSG pre-approved vendor and is approved under the EDGE Grant; see our grant guide.
How to choose
- Write down why you are looking. A flat fee, no monthly fee, per-device pricing, kitchen tools, kiosks or one local team. That tells you which options above to shortlist.
- Shortlist two or three, using our hawker, restaurant or loyalty comparisons if you need a wider view.
- Demo with your real menu: your top items with modifiers, a split bill, a GrabFood order and a customer earning and redeeming a reward.
- Pull the network cable and see what still works, including card and PayNow payments.
- Price the first year in full, including hardware, processing and GST, and the renewal fee after year one.
- Get everything in writing from each vendor, including us. To see ChaChaCha with your own menu, book a demo.