Comparisons

Rewardly Pricing in Singapore (2026): Plans, Fees and What to Ask

What each Rewardly plan costs and includes, how the S$0 option is paid for through payment rates, and the questions to ask before you sign.

Customer paying by phone at a food stall

Disclosure: ChaChaCha is a POS vendor, powered by AppsPOS, so we compete with Rewardly. We only used information published on Rewardly’s own website, checked on 28 September 2026.

  • Rewardly publishes four tiers: Growth from S$39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers (S$59 for others), Professional from S$99 a month with an all-modules upgrade listed at $199, Flexi from S$0 with hardware rental, and a custom Enterprise plan.
  • The pricing page does not say whether prices include GST. Ask for a quote that shows GST separately.
  • The S$0 Flexi route is paid for through card and e-wallet processing rates (MDR). Rewardly does not publish those rates, so ask Rewardly for them in writing.
  • Over two years, a no-subscription plan can cost more than a paid plan once your card volume passes a break-even point. The worked example below shows how to find yours.

Last reviewed: September 2026. Prices were checked on Rewardly’s Singapore pricing page on 28 September 2026. The page does not state whether prices include GST.

If you are searching for Rewardly pricing, you are probably weighing a Singapore POS with loyalty built in, and you want to know what you will actually pay. Rewardly is one of the few local vendors that puts figures on its pricing page, which makes a fair comparison easier. This guide explains each tier, what the Rewardly price includes, how the S$0 option is funded, and the questions to ask before you sign. For a feature comparison with other systems, see our Rewardly alternatives guide.

Rewardly pricing at a glance

This table summarises the plans as published. “Locations” comes from the comparison table on the same page.

Plan Published price Rewardly says it suits Locations Main inclusions
Growth From S$39/month (NEA-licensed hawker); S$59/month (non-NEA-licensed) Hawkers and home-based businesses 1 POS and QR ordering (CommerceOS Lite), PayNow, membership loyalty and vouchers (LoyaltyOS Lite), DIY setup, email support
Professional From S$99/month; “upgrade to all modules (with unlimited license) $199” Quick-service and fast-food outlets, restaurants, cafés on one or more outlets 2+ POS, QR ordering, self-ordering kiosk, KDS, eSignage, GrabFood integration; cards, e-wallets and PayNow; full LoyaltyOS; in-person setup; 24/7 tech support; open API
Flexi (POS rental) From S$0, with POS and payment hardware rental included and an MDR on card and e-wallet payments Events and roadshows (multi-tenant) Not stated POS, QR ordering, kiosk; SoftPOS cards, e-wallets, PayNow; full LoyaltyOS; onsite setup and training
Enterprise Custom Multi-outlet groups, franchises, corporates 5+ All modules plus PaymentOS PRO, LoyaltyOS PRO and a branded native app

Every plan except Enterprise shows a free trial button. The $199 figure is listed next to the Professional price without a period; we read it as monthly, but confirm this with Rewardly.

Growth: the hawker and home-business package

Growth is Rewardly’s entry plan for micro businesses. The page prices it at S$39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers and S$59 a month for other small sellers, for a single outlet. It includes the POS, QR ordering, PayNow and a lighter loyalty module for memberships and vouchers. Setup is do-it-yourself with tutorial videos, and support is by email.

Rewardly’s hawker POS page describes a system that runs on an Apple or Android phone, with card and PayNow payments taken on the phone and QR orders arriving in real time. It also offers PayNow Buzz, a free voice alert for Rewardly merchants when a PayNow payment lands.

One detail to check: the plan card lists “Credit Cards (SoftPOS), E-Wallets, and QR Code Payments (Paynow)” under Growth, but the comparison table further down marks credit cards and digital wallets as not included for Growth. Ask Rewardly which payment methods your Growth account will accept, and at what rate. Kiosk ordering is marked as not included in Growth.

For a wider look at stall systems, see our best hawker POS guide.

Professional and the all-modules upgrade

Professional starts at S$99 a month and is Rewardly’s “best value” plan. It adds the self-ordering kiosk, kitchen display, eSignage and GrabFood integration to the POS and QR ordering, plus card, e-wallet, BNPL and mobile payments, the full loyalty suite, in-person setup, 24/7 tech support and access to Rewardly’s open API.

The “from” wording matters. The S$99 figure is a starting point, and the page offers an upgrade to all modules with an unlimited licence at $199. Before you compare Professional with another system, ask Rewardly:

  • Which modules the S$99 plan covers, and which need the $199 upgrade.
  • What “unlimited license” means: devices, outlets or staff users.
  • Whether the price is per outlet, since the comparison table lists Professional for two or more locations.

Flexi: the S$0 option and how it is paid for

Flexi is listed “from SGD0”, with POS and payment hardware rental included and “competitive MDR rate for card payment and digital wallet payment”. Rewardly positions it for events and roadshows, and its events and food court page describes multi-tenant selling and GTO reconciliation for organisers.

MDR (merchant discount rate) is the percentage a payment provider keeps from each card or e-wallet payment. With Flexi, there is no monthly software fee, but Rewardly earns through the payment rate instead. For a payments-first alternative, read Rewardly vs HitPay. Rewardly does not publish Flexi’s MDR on its pricing page, so ask Rewardly for the rate on each method (local cards, foreign cards, e-wallets, PayNow) before you commit.

Rewardly’s FAQ says its POS rental plans usually include the POS system, core POS software, loyalty features and setup support, and that payment features and other tools can be added depending on the package.

When S$0 costs more over two years: a worked example

This example is hypothetical. The subscription prices are Rewardly’s published figures. The volumes and the rate difference are assumptions, not Rewardly’s rates, to show the method.

Assume the Flexi route charges 0.5 percentage points more on card and e-wallet payments than you would pay with a subscription plan and a standard payment rate. The extra cost each month is your card and e-wallet volume multiplied by 0.5%.

Monthly card and e-wallet volume (hypothetical) Extra rate cost per month Extra over 24 months Professional at S$99 over 24 months
S$10,000 S$50 S$1,200 S$2,376
S$20,000 S$100 S$2,400 S$2,376
S$40,000 S$200 S$4,800 S$2,376

The break-even point is the monthly subscription divided by the rate difference. At S$99 and 0.5 points, that is S$99 / 0.005 = S$19,800 of card volume a month. Above that, the “free” plan costs more. For Growth at S$59, the break-even falls to S$11,800.

Hardware changes the picture. A subscription plan needs devices you buy, while Flexi includes rental. If you bought a Rewardly P2 terminal at S$899 and spread it over 24 months (about S$37.46 a month), the break-even for Professional rises to about S$27,300 a month. Use your own sales mix and Rewardly’s quoted rates to redo this sum.

Our POS system cost guide covers the other costs to include, such as printers, installation and payment fees.

Annual billing, hardware and free inclusions

Rewardly’s FAQ says annual subscriptions get two months free. If that applies to the listed monthly prices, a year of Professional would be 10 x S$99 = S$990 rather than S$1,188, and a year of Growth for an NEA-licensed hawker would be S$390. Confirm how the discount is applied.

The FAQ also says subscriptions include future features, and that contract pricing stays the same while you continue subscribing, even if plans are revised for new customers. For how users rate the service, see our round-up of Rewardly reviews.

The page lists items it describes as included: member sign-up SMS and email OTP, unlimited data storage, lifetime software updates, a store app for iOS and Android, your branding and subdomain, member data import and export, PayNow integration, email support, an online help portal, and pre-order and delivery order management.

Hardware is sold separately in Rewardly’s online shop. Examples listed on 28 September 2026: RewardlyPAY SoftPOS (bring your own device) SGD 99, Rewardly POS Kit NEO SGD 388, Rewardly POS Kit PRO SGD 588, Rewardly P2 all-in-one mobile terminal SGD 899, Rewardly Kiosk MINI 15.6″ SGD 998 and an 80mm receipt printer SGD 200. The shop does not say whether these prices include GST.

What to ask Rewardly before you sign

  1. GST. Are the published prices before or after GST?
  2. Payment rates. What is the MDR for each method on your plan, and on Flexi?
  3. Payment methods on Growth. Can you accept cards and e-wallets, given the difference between the plan card and the comparison table?
  4. The $199 upgrade. Is it monthly, per outlet, and what does “unlimited license” cover?
  5. Contract term. What is the minimum term, and what happens to rented hardware if you leave Flexi?
  6. Grants. Is the package supported under the EDGE Grant, which replaced PSG from 30 September 2026?
  7. Data export. Can you export members, points and sales history if you switch?

How ChaChaCha compares (features, not price)

ChaChaCha is quote-based, so we do not compare prices here. For a comparison between two published price lists, see Rewardly and Dinlr side by side. Our guide to how Rewardly and ChaChaCha compare on features covers them side by side. On features, ChaChaCha’s POS keeps taking orders if the internet drops and syncs later, and includes table management, split bills and tabs, custom modifiers and staff permissions. It adds a kitchen display with station routing and prep timers, QR ordering, a self-order kiosk with a built-in card terminal, GrabFood integration, loyalty with points, stamps, stored value, vouchers and birthday rewards, and Xero integration. Hardware is supplied by AppsPOS as part of the package, and AppsPOS is approved under the EDGE Grant (see our grant guide).

Rewardly is a strong fit for hawkers and micro businesses that want a low published monthly price with loyalty included, and for event organisers who want rental hardware with no subscription. If Qashier is also on your list, our Qashier vs Rewardly comparison weighs loyalty depth against an all-in-one plan. ChaChaCha suits F&B outlets that want kitchen display, kiosk, loyalty and local hardware support in one quote. Our best F&B POS guide compares more options, or ask us for a quote to compare side by side.

Web Admin

Written by Web Admin

Frequently asked questions

How much does Rewardly cost in Singapore?

Rewardly's Singapore pricing page lists Growth from S$39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers and S$59 for other micro businesses, Professional from S$99 a month with an all-modules upgrade listed at $199, Flexi from S$0 with hardware rental and an MDR on payments, and custom Enterprise pricing. Checked on 28 September 2026; confirm current prices with Rewardly.

Do Rewardly prices include GST?

The pricing page we checked on 28 September 2026 does not say whether the published prices include GST, and neither does the hardware shop. Ask Rewardly for a written quote that lists the subscription, hardware, payment rates and GST separately so you can compare it fairly with other systems.

What is the MDR on the Rewardly S$0 plan?

Rewardly describes the Flexi plan as including POS and payment hardware rental with a competitive MDR for card and digital wallet payments, but it does not publish the rate on its pricing page. Ask Rewardly for the rate on each payment method, then compare it with a subscription plan using your own monthly card volume.

Is there a discount for paying Rewardly annually?

Yes. Rewardly's FAQ says annual subscriptions get two months free. If that applies to the listed monthly prices, a year of Professional at S$99 a month would cost S$990 instead of S$1,188. Confirm with Rewardly how the discount is applied to your plan and any add-ons.

Which Rewardly plan suits a hawker stall?

Rewardly positions Growth for hawkers and home-based businesses, at S$39 a month for NEA-licensed hawkers and S$59 for others, covering one outlet with POS, QR ordering, PayNow and basic loyalty. Check which card and e-wallet payments your account will accept, as the plan card and comparison table differ.

How does Rewardly compare with ChaChaCha?

Rewardly publishes prices and suits hawkers, loyalty-led outlets and events. ChaChaCha is quote-based and covers POS with offline mode, kitchen display, QR ordering, self-order kiosk, GrabFood integration, loyalty and Xero, with hardware supplied by AppsPOS. Ask both vendors for written quotes covering the same set-up before deciding.

See ChaChaCha running in your business

Book a 20-minute walkthrough. We'll set up your menu or catalogue and your payments so you can see how it would run on day one.