Comparisons

FeedMe vs Eats365 in Singapore: Which Fits Your Business? (2026)

FeedMe and Eats365 are regional cloud restaurant POS systems with Singapore entities. One publishes module prices; the other publishes plan names. Here is who each suits.

Staff using a tablet POS at a restaurant counter

Disclosure: ChaChaCha is a POS vendor, powered by AppsPOS, and publishes this page. We compete with both FeedMe and Eats365. Every fact about them comes only from their own websites as of September 2026, linked where used.

  • FeedMe and Eats365 are both regional cloud restaurant POS systems with a Singapore entity, QR ordering, kitchen displays, kiosks and multi-outlet management.
  • Eats365 publishes Singapore prices for its plans and most modules. FeedMe publishes plan names and features, but no Singapore amounts.
  • FeedMe bundles more into its higher plans (KDS, delivery integration and mall integration in Premium). Eats365 is modular: you add each screen or channel as you need it.
  • Eats365 suits iPad-based outlets that want to budget line by line. FeedMe suits owners who want AI-led menus and marketing tools and are happy to get a quote.

Last reviewed: September 2026

FeedMe and Eats365 come from different home markets, Malaysia and Hong Kong, and both now sell restaurant POS systems in Singapore. On paper they cover much of the same ground: table service, QR ordering, kitchen displays, self-order kiosks, delivery orders and reporting across outlets. The real differences are in how each one prices, which devices it runs on, and what each chooses to emphasise. If you are searching “feedme vs eats365” (or “eats365 vs feedme”), this page sets out what each vendor publishes, compares them side by side and says who each one suits. For wider shortlists, see our FeedMe alternatives and Eats365 alternatives guides, or our round-up of the best restaurant POS systems in Singapore.

How we compared

We read each vendor’s own website on 29 September 2026 and used nothing else: no review sites, no reseller claims and no third-party quotes. Where a detail was not on the pages we reviewed, the table says “not stated on their website”. That means we could not find it, not that it does not exist. We did not test either product. Prices are quoted exactly as published, and they change, so confirm them in writing before you sign. FeedMe’s feature list loads by JavaScript, so we read that page in a normal browser on the same day.

FeedMe at a glance

FeedMe’s home page says it is trusted by more than 10,000 merchants. Its footer lists offices in Johor Bahru and Kuala Lumpur under FeedMe Pos Sdn Bhd, a Singapore office under FeedMe Pte. Ltd., a Thailand office, and a Singapore phone line. It positions itself as “AI-driven”, with an AI assistant called REMY that analyses business data.

  • Plans: the pricing page lists three POS plans, Lite, Standard and Premium, without amounts. Lite covers the POS, menu, table and invoice management and preset reports. Standard adds QR code ordering, online and offline payment integration and accounting software integration. Premium adds unlimited Sub POS stations, delivery integration, an order display system, a kitchen display system and mall integration.
  • Add-ons: Connect (marketing, CRM and feedback), Mini Program (an app-like ordering store) and Inventory, which is priced on request. The only amount on the page is in Malaysian ringgit, so it is not a Singapore price.
  • Features: its features page lists table management, a KDS, an order display for pickup and riders, delivery integration, stock inventory, unified outlet management, AI-generated menu descriptions and recommendations, promotions, a tiered loyalty programme, SMS broadcasts, QR ordering, kiosks, a queue system, role management and staff punch cards. Reservations and a food court mode are marked “coming soon”.
  • Devices: the POS runs on Android, iOS and Windows. FeedMe also sells its own hardware, including countertop POS units, a kiosk, a KDS screen and a card terminal sold for a one-time payment with no rental fee.
  • Trial and support: a 30-day free trial through its contact form, and a WhatsApp customer support group.

Eats365 at a glance

Eats365 was founded in Hong Kong in 2014 and, according to its about page, opened offices in Singapore and Malaysia in 2022. It lists offices in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and the USA, and Singapore sales and support lines under Eats365 Private Limited.

  • Core product: an iPad restaurant POS, per its POS page, with Offline Mode that keeps order-taking running and syncs to the cloud when the connection returns. It lists floor plans, split and merged bills, menu sync across outlets, staff clock-in with photo ID, multi-language and multi-currency support, and local payments including PayNow and SGQR.
  • Plans: the pricing page lists POS Basic at SG$39 a month on annual billing (SG$49 monthly) and POS Advanced at SG$89 a month annual (SG$109 monthly). Advanced adds multiple outlets, unlimited users, 20+ reports and up to 13 expansion modules, with a note that additional fees may apply.
  • Modules: most, including the KDS, mPOS, Queue Kiosk and Branded Online Store, are SG$39 a month annual or SG$49 monthly. Scan-to-Order is SG$119 a month annual per outlet. The Self-Service Kiosk is SG$119 on iOS or SG$189 on Android (annual).
  • Premium features: Gift Card, Reservation and Loyalty, priced on request.
  • Integrations: its app store lists Xero, Eber, Rewardly, Food Market Hub, Supy, SevenRooms and others.
  • Trial: 14 days free, with all features and unlimited users, and no payment required.

FeedMe vs Eats365: side-by-side comparison

Area FeedMe Eats365
Singapore pricing Not stated on their website (plan names only). Published: from SG$39 a month (annual).
Plan structure Lite, Standard, Premium, plus paid add-ons. Basic or Advanced core, plus priced modules.
Free trial 30 days, via contact form. 14 days, all features.
Devices Android, iOS and Windows; own hardware range. iPad POS; some modules on Android.
Offline Not stated on their website. Offline Mode with cloud sync.
Kitchen display Included in Premium. KDS module, SG$39 a month (annual).
QR ordering Included from Standard. Scan-to-Order, SG$119 a month per outlet (annual).
Self-order kiosk Kiosk feature and Crane 1 kiosk hardware. From SG$119 a month (iOS, annual).
Own online store Mini Program add-on. Branded Online Store module.
Delivery apps Delivery integration in Premium; platforms not named. Third-party platforms accepted; Singapore platforms not named.
Loyalty and CRM Tiered loyalty; Connect add-on for marketing. Loyalty premium feature; partners such as Eber and Rewardly.
Multi-outlet Unified outlet management. POS Advanced and Enterprise.
Accounting Accounting integration from Standard; software not named. Xero via its app store.

Pricing: plan names vs published modules

Eats365 lets you add up a budget before you talk to anyone. A single outlet on POS Advanced with a KDS and Scan-to-Order would be SG$89, SG$39 and SG$119 a month on annual billing, or SG$247 a month before any hardware, premium features or payment fees. Our Eats365 pricing guide works through more combinations. The trade-off is that every extra screen or channel is another line, so a busy restaurant with kiosks, queue displays and an online store can build up a sizeable monthly bill.

FeedMe takes the opposite approach on its site. The plan cards tell you what each tier includes but not what it costs in Singapore, and the only figure shown is in ringgit for a Malaysian add-on. To compare fairly, ask FeedMe for a written Singapore quote for the plan you need, including Inventory, Connect, hardware and any set-up charges, then price the same set of features on Eats365. Because FeedMe puts the KDS, delivery integration and mall integration into its Premium plan, the comparison only works if you match features, not plan names.

Ordering, kitchen and delivery

Both cover the full dine-in flow. FeedMe’s Standard plan includes QR ordering, and Premium adds a kitchen display, an order display that tells customers and riders when orders are ready, and unlimited Sub POS stations for extra order points. Eats365 sells the same building blocks as separate modules: KDS, Expedite Display, Pickup Display, Scan-to-Order, PhotoMenu on iPads at the table, and a Queue Kiosk.

For online orders, FeedMe offers a Mini Program, which it describes as an app-like store customers use without downloading anything. Eats365 offers a Branded Online Store with pre-order and catering options, and AI “You May Also Like” suggestions. Neither site names the Singapore delivery platforms it connects to on the pages we read, so if GrabFood or another app matters to you, ask each vendor to confirm the integration and any fees in writing.

Devices, set-up and support

Hardware is a practical difference. Eats365 is built around the iPad, with some modules on Android and Apple TV for queue and pickup screens. FeedMe runs on Android, iOS and Windows and sells its own range, including an all-in-one POS with a built-in printer and a card terminal bought for a one-time payment. FeedMe also says you may be able to repurpose existing devices. If you already own iPads, Eats365 may be quicker to start; if you want a single vendor for devices, ask FeedMe what it supplies in Singapore.

On support, FeedMe mentions a WhatsApp customer support group, and Eats365 lists Singapore sales and support phone lines and email. Neither publishes response times on the pages we read. Ask both for support hours, response targets and what happens on a Saturday night when the kitchen printer stops. Our guide to renting or buying POS hardware covers the device side of the decision.

Which should you choose?

  • Best for budgeting before a sales call: Eats365. Published plan and module prices in SGD.
  • Best for iPad-based cafés and restaurants: Eats365, starting with POS Basic or Advanced and adding modules as you grow.
  • Best for AI-led menus and marketing: FeedMe, with AI menu descriptions, recommendations, the REMY assistant and SMS broadcasts.
  • Best for one bundle with KDS and delivery included: FeedMe’s Premium plan, once you have a Singapore quote in writing.
  • Best for multi-currency or tourist-heavy outlets: Eats365, which lists multi-currency payments and reporting.

Where ChaChaCha fits

If neither feels right, ChaChaCha, powered by AppsPOS, is a Singapore F&B-first POS. It keeps taking orders if the internet drops and syncs later, and covers table management, split bills and tabs, custom modifiers, staff permissions, a KDS with station routing, order prioritisation and prep timers, QR ordering for dine-in and pre-order, a self-order kiosk with a built-in card terminal, and an English and Chinese interface and kitchen tickets. Payments cover PayNow, PayLah!, NETS, Visa, Mastercard and GrabPay, and AppsPOS is a NETS Certified Vendor. For delivery, it integrates GrabFood and uses Lalamove to deliver your own online orders, and it syncs to Xero. Hardware is supplied by AppsPOS as part of the package, and pricing is quote-based, so contact us for a quote and ask us to confirm anything not listed on our site. Our FeedMe vs ChaChaCha and Eats365 vs ChaChaCha pages compare features in more detail.

Web Admin

Written by Web Admin

Frequently asked questions

What is the main difference between FeedMe and Eats365?

Eats365 is a modular iPad restaurant POS with published Singapore prices for its plans and most modules. FeedMe is a restaurant POS from Malaysia with a Singapore entity, three plans (Lite, Standard and Premium) and AI tools, but it does not publish Singapore amounts. Both offer QR ordering, kitchen displays, kiosks and multi-outlet management.

How much does FeedMe cost in Singapore?

FeedMe's pricing page lists plan names and features but no Singapore amounts, and the only figure shown is in Malaysian ringgit for an add-on. Ask FeedMe for a written Singapore quote covering your plan, add-ons such as Inventory and Connect, hardware and set-up, then compare it feature for feature with Eats365.

How much does Eats365 cost?

Eats365's Singapore pricing page lists POS Basic at SG$39 a month and POS Advanced at SG$89 a month on annual billing, or SG$49 and SG$109 monthly. Most modules are SG$39 a month annual, Scan-to-Order is SG$119 per outlet and the kiosk starts at SG$119. Gift cards, reservations and loyalty are priced on request.

Do FeedMe and Eats365 have a free trial?

Yes. FeedMe offers a 30-day free trial, which you request through its contact form. Eats365 offers 14 days free with all features and unlimited users, and says no payment is required. Use the trial to run a real service, including kitchen tickets, split bills and an end-of-day report, before you commit.

Which works better on iPads?

Eats365 is built as an iPad POS, with some modules on Android and Apple TV for queue and pickup screens. FeedMe lists Android, iOS and Windows support and sells its own hardware range. If you already own iPads, Eats365 may be quicker to start; ask FeedMe which devices it supports and supplies in Singapore.

Which delivery apps do FeedMe and Eats365 connect to in Singapore?

Neither names its Singapore delivery platforms on the pages we read. FeedMe lists delivery integration in its Premium plan, and Eats365 says it accepts orders from popular third-party ordering platforms. If GrabFood or another platform matters to you, ask each vendor to confirm the integration and any extra fees in writing.

See ChaChaCha running in your business

Book a 20-minute walkthrough. We'll set up your menu or catalogue and your payments so you can see how it would run on day one.