Comparisons

Eats365 Pricing in Singapore (2026): Plans, Fees and What to Ask

Eats365 prices a core POS plan plus modules. Here are its published Singapore prices as of September 2026, annual and monthly, with a worked example for one restaurant.

Order printer beside the pass in a restaurant kitchen

Disclosure: ChaChaCha is a POS vendor, powered by AppsPOS, and competes with Eats365. We only used information published on Eats365’s own website, checked on 28 September 2026. Prices change, so confirm them with Eats365 before you decide.

  • Eats365 publishes two Singapore plans: POS Basic at SG$39 a month on an annual plan or SG$49 on a monthly plan, and POS Advanced at SG$89 (annual) or SG$109 (monthly). Enterprise is by quote.
  • Expansion modules are priced separately, mostly SG$39 (annual) or SG$49 (monthly) a month each. Scan-to-Order and the self-service kiosk cost more.
  • Gift cards, reservations and loyalty are premium features priced on request.
  • In our hypothetical one-outlet example, POS Advanced plus three modules comes to SG$286 a month on annual plans or SG$346 on monthly plans, before hardware and payments.

Last reviewed: September 2026. Prices checked on 28 September 2026 on Eats365’s Singapore pricing page. The page does not say whether prices include or exclude GST, so ask Eats365.

Eats365 pricing is modular. You pick a core POS plan, then add the modules your restaurant needs, each with its own monthly price. That makes the entry price low and the final price dependent on your set-up. This guide sets out the Eats365 price for each plan and module as published, shows the difference between annual and monthly plans, and adds up a hypothetical one-outlet restaurant so you can see how the total builds. For other systems, see our Eats365 alternatives guide.

Eats365 Singapore plans: POS Basic and POS Advanced

Plan Annual plan Monthly plan What the page lists
POS Basic SG$39/month SG$49/month For small merchants with minimal requirements: 1 POS licence, 1 user account, 4 basic operation reports, online ordering modules
POS Advanced SG$89/month SG$109/month Multiple outlets under one organisation, 1 POS licence, unlimited user accounts, 300+ settings, 20+ operation reports, connects 13 expansion modules and integrations on demand
Enterprise Quote Quote Personalised hardware and software package, onboarding and consultation, dedicated support and customer success manager

POS Basic is limited to one user account, which is tight for most restaurants with more than one person at the counter. The POS Advanced plan adds unlimited user accounts and access to the expansion modules. The page adds that additional fees may apply based on the needs of the restaurant.

Annual vs monthly Eats365 prices

The Singapore page has an Annual Plans and a Monthly Plans toggle, with the same features at different prices. On our arithmetic, the monthly plan costs SG$10 more a month for POS Basic (SG$120 a year) and SG$20 more for POS Advanced (SG$240 a year). Most modules are SG$10 a month more on the monthly plan. The page does not state the minimum term or cancellation terms for either option, so ask how the annual plan is billed (upfront or monthly) and what happens if you close or switch early.

Which to choose? If you are confident the system fits and plan to trade for at least a year, the annual prices are lower on every line. Reading what Eats365 users report can help you judge that fit. If you are opening a new concept, testing a second outlet or unsure about the modules you need, the monthly plan costs more but may give you room to adjust, depending on the exit terms Eats365 gives you. Either way, the plan price is only part of the bill: modules, hardware and payment processing usually add more than the difference between the two options. Build both versions into the same spreadsheet before deciding, and ask Eats365 whether you can move from monthly to annual later without losing your set-up.

Expansion modules and their prices

Module Annual plan Monthly plan
mPOS (handheld ordering) SG$39/month SG$49/month
Customer-Facing Display SG$39/month SG$49/month
Expedite Display SG$39/month SG$49/month
Kitchen Display System SG$39/month SG$49/month
Scan-to-Order (BYOD), one subscription per outlet SG$119/month SG$139/month
PhotoMenu (iPad ordering) SG$39/month SG$49/month
Self-Service Kiosk (iOS) SG$119/month SG$139/month
Self-Service Kiosk (Android) SG$189/month SG$229/month
Queue Kiosk SG$39/month SG$49/month
Queue Display SG$39/month SG$49/month
Pickup Display SG$39/month SG$49/month
Dynamic Digital Menu SG$39/month SG$49/month
Branded Online Store SG$39/month SG$49/month

The page does not say whether module prices are per device or per outlet, except that Scan-to-Order is one subscription per outlet. If you plan two kitchen screens or three handhelds, ask whether each one is charged separately.

Premium features and Enterprise: priced on request

Three features are listed as premium with “Contact Us” instead of a price: gift cards (single or multiple use, with top-ups), reservations built into the POS (party size, time range, table assignment, attendance), and loyalty (tiered membership, points, store credit, spending records). If your concept depends on any of these, get them priced before you compare totals, because they can change the picture. The Enterprise plan, with a personalised hardware and software package and a dedicated success manager, is also by quote.

Worked example: a hypothetical one-outlet restaurant

This is our arithmetic on the published prices for an imagined 60-seat restaurant with one POS, one kitchen screen, table QR ordering and a customer display. It excludes hardware, payment processing, premium features, set-up and GST.

Item Annual plan Monthly plan
POS Advanced SG$89 SG$109
Kitchen Display System SG$39 SG$49
Scan-to-Order (BYOD) SG$119 SG$139
Customer-Facing Display SG$39 SG$49
Total per month SG$286 SG$346
Total per year SG$3,432 SG$4,152

On this example, the annual plan saves SG$720 a year. Add a second kitchen station, handhelds for floor staff or a kiosk and the total rises by each module’s price. Our Eats365 vs Dinlr comparison sets it against another restaurant POS priced by module. A café with POS Basic and a kitchen display would be SG$78 a month (annual) or SG$98 (monthly), though with only one user account.

What the Eats365 pricing page does not state

  • Whether prices include or exclude GST.
  • Hardware prices: iPads, printers, cash drawers, kitchen screens and Apple TVs for the displays.
  • Payment processing rates for card and PayNow payments.
  • Set-up, menu building and training fees, if any.
  • Whether module prices are per device or per outlet (except Scan-to-Order).
  • Minimum term and cancellation terms.

Our POS system cost guide lists what to add for a full first-year figure, and the cost calculator helps you compare quotes.

What to ask Eats365 before you sign

  1. A written quote for your exact device list: POS licences, kitchen screens, handhelds, displays and kiosks.
  2. Prices for the premium features you need: reservations, loyalty or gift cards.
  3. Hardware you must buy and what it costs.
  4. Payment rates for cards, PayNow, NETS and e-wallets.
  5. Annual plan billing and early-exit terms.
  6. GST treatment on every line.

When you read Eats365 reviews, check which plan and modules the reviewer used and when they reviewed it, since a POS Basic user and an Advanced user with six modules are describing different set-ups. Look for comments on onboarding, support response and how modules behave at peak, from restaurants with a similar service style.

How ChaChaCha compares

Eats365 suits restaurants that want to pick modules one by one from a published price list. For Eats365 against a POS that lists plan names without SGD prices, see FeedMe versus Eats365. See how Eats365 compares with HitPay for counter-led cafés. ChaChaCha packages the F&B features below and quotes for the whole set-up. For a side-by-side view, read Eats365 vs ChaChaCha. Our best F&B POS guide compares a wider field.

ChaChaCha, powered by AppsPOS, is quote-based. Ask us for a quote and compare the written totals. On features, this is what a ChaChaCha package covers:

  • POS: a web and hybrid POS that keeps taking orders if the internet drops and syncs later, with table management, split bills and tabs, custom modifiers, staff permissions, and an English and Chinese interface and kitchen tickets.
  • Kitchen: a kitchen display with station routing, order prioritisation and prep timers, plus Epson cloud printing to several printers.
  • Ordering and queues: QR ordering for dine-in and pre-order, a mobile app, an online ordering page, and a queue system with SMS notifications and a queue display.
  • Payments: PayNow, PayLah!, NETS, Visa and Mastercard, and GrabPay via DBS, UOB and 2C2P, with split payments and automated reconciliation. AppsPOS is a NETS Certified Vendor. See POS payments.
  • Customers and back office: loyalty with points, stamps, stored value, vouchers, birthday rewards and WhatsApp marketing; recipe-level stock deduction and recipe costing; reports, an ERP for head office, Xero integration and GrabFood integration.
  • Hardware: supplied by AppsPOS as part of the package, including a self-order kiosk with a built-in card terminal.

Ask every vendor, including us, for an itemised quote for the same device list so you are comparing the same thing. For a contrast with one all-inclusive plan, see our Qashier vs Eats365 guide.

Web Admin

Written by Web Admin

Frequently asked questions

How much is Eats365 in Singapore?

Eats365's Singapore page lists POS Basic at SG$39 a month on an annual plan or SG$49 on a monthly plan, and POS Advanced at SG$89 or SG$109. Enterprise is by quote. Most expansion modules are SG$39 or SG$49 a month each. The page does not say whether prices include GST.

What is the difference between the Eats365 annual and monthly price?

The same features cost less on an annual plan. POS Basic is SG$10 a month less and POS Advanced SG$20 a month less on annual plans, and most modules SG$10 less. The page does not state the minimum term or how annual plans are billed, so ask before choosing.

How much is the Eats365 kitchen display?

The Kitchen Display System module is listed at SG$39 a month on the annual plan and SG$49 on the monthly plan. The page does not say whether that is per screen or per outlet, and screen hardware is not priced on the page. Ask for a quote based on your number of kitchen stations.

Does Eats365 include reservations and loyalty?

They are listed as premium features, alongside gift cards, with "Contact Us" rather than a published price. The page describes reservations built into the POS and tiered loyalty with points and store credit. Get them priced in writing if your restaurant relies on them, since they affect the total.

What would Eats365 cost for a small restaurant?

In our hypothetical example, POS Advanced plus a kitchen display, Scan-to-Order and a customer display comes to SG$286 a month on annual plans or SG$346 on monthly plans. That excludes hardware, payment fees, premium features and GST. Your own total depends on the modules and devices you need.

What should I check in Eats365 reviews?

Check which plan and modules the reviewer used and when, since pricing and features change. Look for restaurants with a similar service style and device count, and for comments on onboarding, support response and peak-hour reliability. Confirm any prices mentioned against the current Singapore pricing page before relying on them.

See ChaChaCha running in your business

Book a 20-minute walkthrough. We'll set up your menu or catalogue and your payments so you can see how it would run on day one.