Disclosure: ChaChaCha is a POS vendor, powered by AppsPOS, and publishes this page. We compete with both Eats365 and Sapaad. Every fact about them comes only from their own websites as of September 2026, linked where used.
- Eats365 publishes its prices: POS plans from SG$39 a month on annual billing, plus expansion modules priced one by one.
- Sapaad publishes no amounts. Pricing is by custom quote, on monthly, yearly or multi-year subscriptions.
- Both are cloud restaurant POS systems with offline mode, kitchen displays, online ordering, delivery tools and multi-outlet control, and both offer a 14-day free trial.
- Eats365 suits iPad-based outlets that want to build up module by module. Sapaad suits delivery-heavy and multi-outlet operators that want inventory, rider management and BI in one platform.
Last reviewed: September 2026
Eats365 and Sapaad are both cloud POS platforms built for restaurants, and both sell into Singapore with a local office. They cover a lot of the same ground: kitchen displays, QR ordering, online ordering, delivery orders and multi-outlet reporting. The differences are in how they price, how they handle delivery, and what each emphasises. Eats365 is modular and publishes a price for most modules. Sapaad leans towards delivery operations, cloud kitchens and business intelligence, and quotes every customer individually. Our round-up of Sapaad reviews covers what users praise and criticise. This page sets out what each vendor publishes, compares them side by side and says who each one suits. For wider shortlists, see our Eats365 alternatives and Sapaad alternatives guides.
How we compared
We read each vendor’s own website on 29 September 2026 and used nothing else: no review sites, no reseller claims and no third-party quotes. Where a detail was not on the pages we reviewed, the table says “not stated on their website”. That means we could not find it, not that it does not exist. We did not test either product. Prices are quoted exactly as published, and they change, so confirm them in writing before you sign.
Eats365 at a glance
Eats365 was founded in Hong Kong in 2014 and, according to its about page, set up offices in Singapore and Malaysia in 2022. It says it serves F&B customers in more than 32 markets and lists Singapore sales and support phone lines under Eats365 Private Limited.
- Core product: an iPad restaurant POS, per its POS page, with Offline Mode that keeps order-taking running on the POS and connected order modules, then syncs when the connection returns. It also lists multi-language and multi-currency support.
- Plans: the pricing page lists POS Basic at SG$39 a month on annual billing (SG$49 monthly) and POS Advanced at SG$89 a month annual (SG$109 monthly). Advanced adds multiple outlets, unlimited users, 20+ reports and up to 13 expansion modules, with a note that additional fees may apply.
- Modules: most are SG$39 a month annual or SG$49 monthly each, including KDS, mPOS, Expedite Display, Queue Kiosk, Pickup Display and Branded Online Store. Scan-to-Order is SG$119 a month annual per outlet, and the Self-Service Kiosk is SG$119 on iOS or SG$189 on Android.
- Premium features: Gift Card, Reservation and Loyalty are listed as premium features with prices on request.
- Integrations: its app store lists Xero, Eber, Rewardly, Food Market Hub, Supy, SevenRooms and others.
- Trial: 14 days free with all features and unlimited users.
Sapaad at a glance
Sapaad’s Singapore site describes an all-in-one cloud POS and restaurant management system for dine-in, takeaway, delivery and online orders, and says restaurants worldwide trust it, citing “15K+”. Its contact page lists a Singapore office at 101 Cecil Street, with separate sales and support numbers.
- Devices: works in any web browser and on Android and iOS devices. Its FAQ says no proprietary hardware is required.
- Offline: Offline Mode lets you keep serving customers when the internet drops, with data syncing afterwards.
- Multi-outlet: central reporting, menu replication and stock transfers between outlets.
- Inventory: recipe costing, ingredient tracking, purchase orders, stock takes and transfers.
- Delivery: direct online ordering through Sapaad.Online, delivery app integration, and a Home Delivery Manager with rider tracking, SMS updates for customers and a driver app.
- Kitchen: a kitchen display system with station routing, an expeditor view and colour-coded timers.
- Reporting: Sapaad Vantage BI dashboards and an AI assistant called Ask Vantage.
- Pricing: subscription-based with monthly, yearly or multi-year plans and a 14-day free trial. Its pricing page asks you to request a custom quote.
Eats365 vs Sapaad: side-by-side comparison
| Area | Eats365 | Sapaad |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Published: plans from SG$39 a month (annual). | Custom quote only. |
| Free trial | 14 days, all features. | 14 days. |
| Devices | iPad POS; some modules on Android. | Web browser, Android and iOS. |
| Offline | Offline Mode on POS and order modules. | Offline Mode with sync. |
| Kitchen display | KDS module, SG$39 a month (annual). | KDS with stations, expeditor and timers. |
| QR ordering | Scan-to-Order, SG$119 a month per outlet (annual). | QR ordering and payment listed. |
| Kiosk | From SG$119 a month (iOS, annual). | Self-ordering kiosk listed; price not stated. |
| Own online store | Branded Online Store module. | Sapaad.Online. |
| Marketplace | Eats365 Marketplace listing. | Not stated on their website. |
| Delivery apps | Third-party orders accepted; Singapore apps not named. | Delivery app integration; Singapore apps not named. |
| Rider management | Not stated on their website. | Home Delivery Manager and driver app. |
| Inventory depth | Via partner apps such as Food Market Hub and Supy. | Recipe costing, POs, stock takes, transfers. |
| Reservations and loyalty | Premium features, price on request. | CRM and loyalty listed. |
| Singapore office | Yes, since 2022. | Yes, 101 Cecil Street. |
Pricing: published modules vs a custom quote
Eats365 lets you add up a budget before you speak to sales. A single outlet on POS Advanced with a KDS and Scan-to-Order would be SG$89, SG$39 and SG$119 a month on annual billing, a total of SG$247 before any premium features, hardware or additional fees. Those figures are taken straight from its pricing page, and the page itself warns that fees may vary with your needs. Our Eats365 pricing guide covers more combinations.
Sapaad does not publish amounts. It says it helps each restaurant choose the modules and pricing that fit, on monthly, yearly or multi-year terms. That can suit complex or multi-brand operators who would end up negotiating anyway, but it makes an early comparison harder. Ask Sapaad for a written quote listing every module you need, the contract length, what happens at renewal and any hardware you must buy, then set it against the Eats365 figures for the same set-up.
Delivery, online ordering and cloud kitchens
Both give you your own ordering channel. Eats365’s Branded Online Store offers a customisable ordering site with pickup, pre-orders, catering and AI-suggested add-ons, with orders going straight to the POS and KDS. Its Eats365 Marketplace is a separate discovery platform where you choose your own delivery and payment partners and, it says, can be paid in as few as one to two days. It notes that delivery features are available only in specific countries, and the Marketplace price is not shown on the pricing page, so ask.
Sapaad puts more weight on running deliveries. We also compare it with Dinlr in our Sapaad vs Dinlr guide. Its cloud kitchen page covers managing several brands from one system, direct ordering, delivery app integration and rider assignment with route planning. The example platforms it names are not Singapore ones, so confirm which Singapore apps it connects to. For delivery-led and multi-brand kitchens, see our best cloud kitchen POS guide and our delivery integration page.
Multi-outlet, inventory and reporting
Eats365 POS Advanced connects multiple outlets under one organisation, and its Enterprise tier adds a personalised hardware and software package, onboarding and a dedicated customer success manager. For deeper stock control, its app store points to partner apps rather than a built-in module, which may mean a second subscription.
Sapaad lists recipe costing, ingredient tracking, purchase orders, stock takes and transfers between outlets in its own platform, plus Vantage dashboards and mall sales report automation. If food cost control across several outlets is your main concern, ask both vendors to demo a stock take, a transfer and a recipe cost report on your own menu.
Hardware and support
Eats365 is an iPad POS, and some modules, such as mPOS and the Android kiosk, run on Android devices. It lists Singapore sales and support contacts. Sapaad runs in a browser and on Android and iOS, with no proprietary hardware, and lists email support, live assistance, a knowledge base and training resources. Neither page we reviewed states support hours, so ask both, especially if you trade late.
Which should you choose?
- Best for budgeting before a sales call: Eats365. Published plan and module prices.
- Best for a single café or restaurant on iPads: Eats365, starting with POS Basic or Advanced and adding modules as needed.
- Best for delivery-led and cloud kitchen operators: Sapaad, for its delivery manager, rider app and multi-brand tools.
- Best for built-in inventory and BI across outlets: Sapaad, with recipe costing, POs, transfers and Vantage.
- Best for a marketplace listing alongside your own store: Eats365, which offers both a branded store and its own marketplace.
Where ChaChaCha fits
ChaChaCha, powered by AppsPOS, is a Singapore F&B-first POS. It keeps taking orders if the internet drops and syncs later, and covers table management, split bills and tabs, custom modifiers, staff permissions, a KDS with station routing, order prioritisation and prep timers, QR ordering for dine-in and pre-order, a self-order kiosk with a built-in card terminal, and an English and Chinese interface and kitchen tickets. Payments cover PayNow, PayLah!, NETS, Visa, Mastercard and GrabPay, and AppsPOS is a NETS Certified Vendor. For delivery, it integrates GrabFood and uses Lalamove to deliver your own online orders. Inventory deducts ingredients by recipe with each sale and costs each menu item. Pricing is quote-based, so contact us for a quote and ask us to confirm anything not listed on our site. Our Eats365 vs ChaChaCha and Sapaad vs ChaChaCha pages go into more detail.